Contacteer dienst

Hier vind u de rechtstreekse contactgegevens van onze diensten zoals hun e-mail en telefoonnummer.

 

Klantendienst klantendienst@vnz235.be 053 76 99 90 
Verzekerbaarheid klantenbeheer@vnz235.be 053 76 99 80
Uitkeringen arbeidsongeschiktheid@vnz235.be 053 76 99 82
Medische medischedienst@vnz235.be 053 76 99 83
Tarificatie tarificatie@vnz235.be 053 76 99 83
Website webmaster@vnz235.be 053 76 99 99
Hospiplan - Hospiplus ogvmob@vnz235.be 053 76 99 79
Jeugdtip jeugdtip@vnz235.be 053 76 99 88
Eurocross assistance@eurocross.be 02 272 09 00 
Sociale dienst socialedienst@vnz235.be 053 76 99 71
Uitleendienst uitleendienst@vnz235.be 078 15 98 15
Oppas zieke kinderen ogvmob@vnz235.be 0800 62 009 
Thuiszorg thuiszorg@vnz235.be 078 15 23 50
Geschillen/ongevallen geschillen@vnz235.be 053 76 99 99
VNZ Reizen vnzreizen@vnz235.be 053 76 99 70